Contact Us

Mailing Address:

BTHA
P.O. Box 621073
Littleton, CO 80162

 

Function Name Email Address
President Ted Snailum president@burningtreehoa.org
Treasurer Tina Crine treasurer@burningtreehoa.org
Secretary Kerri Luther secretary@burningtreehoa.org
Pool Director Mandy Spina pool@burningtreehoa.org
Parks Director Ben Lewis parks@burningtreehoa.org
Social Director Jessie Larzelere social@burningtreehoa.org
Tennis Director Katie Mohler tennis@burningtreehoa.org
Newsletter Editor Trish Dudley newsletter@burningtreehoa.org
Communications Karyn Thompson-Panos communications@burningtreehoa.org
Care Committee Janet Huszcza care@burningtreehoa.org
Architectural Review Vince Harris
Dennis Beck
Ellen Balkema
architecture@burningtreehoa.org