Board Members

Function Name Email Address
President Kerri Luther president@burningtreehoa.org
Vice President & Social Chair Kim Byers social@burningtreehoa.org
Treasurer Jon Leonard treasurer@burningtreehoa.org
Secretary Jason Kleinsmith secretary@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ Pool Director David Sonenstein pool@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ Parks Director Judy White parks@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ Architectural Review Ellen Balkema architecture@burningtreehoa.org
Newsletter Editor Trish Dudley newsletter@burningtreehoa.org
Communications Mark Scriffiny communications@burningtreehoa.org
Care Committee Janet Huszcza care@burningtreehoa.org