Contact Us

 

Function Name Email Address
President Kerri Luther president@burningtreehoa.org
Treasurer Tina Crine treasurer@burningtreehoa.org
Secretary Jessie Larzelere secretary@burningtreehoa.org
Pool Director David Sonenstein pool@burningtreehoa.org
Parks Director Judy White parks@burningtreehoa.org
Social Director Kim Byers social@burningtreehoa.org
Tennis Director Katie Mohler tennis@burningtreehoa.org
Newsletter Editor Trish Dudley newsletter@burningtreehoa.org
Communications Mark Scriffiny communications@burningtreehoa.org
Care Committee Janet Huszcza care@burningtreehoa.org
Architectural Review Ellen Balkema architecture@burningtreehoa.org