Contact Us

 

Function Name Email Address
Advance HOA Amber Ries amber.ries@advancehoa.com
Advance HOA Phone (303) 482-2213 ext. 269 (800) 892-1423 (Emergency & After Hours)
President Kerri Luther president@burningtreehoa.org
Vice President & Social Director Kim Byers social@burningtreehoa.org
Treasurer Jon Leonard treasurer@burningtreehoa.org
Secretary Jason Kleinsmith secretary@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ Pool Director David Sonenstein pool@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ Parks Director Judy White parks@burningtreehoa.org
Member at Large/ ARC Review Ellen Balkema burningtreehoa
Newsletter Editor Trish Dudley newsletter@burningtreehoa.org
Communications Mark Scriffiny communications@burningtreehoa.org
Care Committee Janet Huszcza care@burningtreehoa.org